Home | Community | Message Board

Cannabis Seeds UK
Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Growery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: Kraken Kratom Kratom Capsules for Sale   PhytoExtractum Maeng Da Thai Kratom Leaf Powder

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next >  [ show all ]
Some of these posts are very old and might contain outdated information. You may wish to search for newer posts instead.
Offlinestara
Stranger

drip system - 250w veg - 400 w / 600 w flowering
    #800821 - 12/09/15 01:28 PM (8 years, 3 months ago)

Hello everyone,
Im a newbie here:) second post... (I was in shrooomery before.) This is the cv.:smile: Hope I post in the right forum sorry if Im not...

This is the setup, its a long story I tried to summarize and may be from the pictures you can help me correct the problem with my seedlings.(or may be I will toss them for a new start:()

They are in their fourth week.I transfered them to hydroton like one and a half week ago. I gave them some canna rhizotonic and supervit. The rockwools were a bit wet by the time I transfered them, roots couldnt breath properly. At first drips were streaming 24/7 but with valuable info from Magash thanks a lot to him btw.:smile: I switched to 30/30 streaming to give some chance to roots. I also added 1/4 flora trio combination at first (in the beginnig of the third week) and then after 4-5 days I added 1/4 more.250 watt MH... exhaust fan taking air out of the cabin and out of the room through cooltube. The humidity was low like %30 in the room so I run an humidifier to make it %50-%70. Ph is 5,5-6,5 Temp is getting higher till 27 when light is on.