Home | Community | Message Board

Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Growery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: Bridgetown Botanicals Bridgetown Botanicals   Kraken Kratom Kratom Capsules for Sale   Unfolding Nature Unfolding Nature: Being in the Implicate Order   Original Sensible Seeds Autoflowering Cannabis Seeds   Myyco.com Isolated Cubensis Liquid Culture For Sale

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1
Offlineamiacriminal
just here

1 marijuana charge, 1 year
    #531683 - 03/01/11 01:10 AM (13 years, 1 month ago)

(srry that this is so long. i spared alot for to try to shorten it)

hello. I am new to the growery message board so hi everyone. I just wanted to post and share my experience with the law relating to a single possesion of marijuana charge. I'm not really sure where to begin so I guess ill start with a little backround. Ive been diagnosed with generalized anxiety disorder, panic disorder, OCD and borderlline personality disorder and i have beem placed on atleast 40 different medications. From benzo's and tranquilizers to anti-psychotics and anti-depressents. but none of that has ever seemed to work for me. All these "medications" have done is fuck me up and knock me out, which is not what I am looking for. and on top of them not being affective ive experienced severe side affects from a great number of them. I felt for a very long time like all hope was lost while trying out all of these pills. I needed something first to calm me down so i could think rationally so i could then begin making corrections on my own. I found cannabis several years ago. I was genuinly amazed at how effective it was at treating anxiety even at one use. Of course, every symptom was not eliminated but the di