Home | Community | Message Board

Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Growery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: North Spore North Spore Mushroom Grow Kits & Cultivation Supplies   PhytoExtractum Buy Bali Kratom Powder   MagicBag.co All-In-One Bags That Don't Suck   Original Sensible Seeds Autoflowering Cannabis Seeds

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1
Some of these posts are very old and might contain outdated information. You may wish to search for newer posts instead.
Offlineismokeweed

pruning with a soil grow?
    #191354 - 02/01/09 02:24 PM (15 years, 1 month ago)

hey everyone. i just signed up here today and I am very new to growing weed. i opted to join this one cuz i assume its from the same guys that did the shroomery considering it looks exactly the same. I learned quite a bit from that site and had many successful grows.

I read the first full start to finish growing tek on the cultivation part. If I understood right I think it said you can only prune them with hydroponics. surely thats not true is it?

Also one more thing. Are there any teks solely for pruning? I'm still not getting it 100%.

thanks fellas.

Extras: Filter Print Post Top
Offlinejohnnyblaze2316
mr.
Male
Re: pruning with a soil grow? [Re: ismokeweed]
    #191361 - 02/01/09 03:33 PM (15 years, 1 month ago)

you can prune/top as long as thy are vegging, soil/hydro does not matter, and let them veg for a few weeks after you induce flowering to let the hormones catch up. and i bet if you research/google you will find more than enuff info on the subject.:thumbup:

--------------------
CALIFORNIA PROP 215 MEDICINAL CANNABIS PATIENT!!!

OfflineAnnom
Male User Gallery

Loc: Europe
Trusted Cultivator