Home | Community | Message Board

Cannabis Seeds UK
Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Growery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: Bridgetown Botanicals Bridgetown Botanicals   Left Coast Kratom Buy Kratom Extract   Original Sensible Seeds Autoflowering Cannabis Seeds   MagicBag.co All-In-One Bags That Don't Suck   North Spore Boomr Bag   Mushroom-Hut Mono Tub Substrate   Unfolding Nature Unfolding Nature: Being in the Implicate Order

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1
Some of these posts are very old and might contain outdated information. You may wish to search for newer posts instead.
OfflineMr. Alien
Stranger

Noob here!
    #802764 - 01/06/16 01:19 PM (8 years, 2 months ago)

Hi, I'm a noob i don't know anything about weed cultivation, i do know all about mushroom cultivation.

I want to build something like this. I want like a stealth cabinet. I would like to know what are all the items that i should buy, i live in Mexico so i will have to go to the US and buy everything there. So I want to buy all the things that I will need all together.

So my questions are...

Can I really do everything in that cabinet? Like all the processes of the marihuana? like from germinating all the way to harvest? Or i will need more space than that cabinet?

Can somebody make me a quick list of all the things i'm going to need in order to build a cabinet like the one in the link?

I learn fast, i just need guidance. I was thinking in learning hydro from the beginning, not soil.

Extras: Filter Print Post Top
OfflineKronickrip
Chief Master
Male

Re: Noob here! [Re: Mr. Alien]
    #802765 - 01/06/16 02:53 PM (8 years, 2 months ago)