Home | Community | Message Board

World Seed Supply
Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Growery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: Original Sensible Seeds Autoflowering Cannabis Seeds   PhytoExtractum Kratom Powder for Sale   Bridgetown Botanicals Bridgetown Botanicals   THCeeds Marijuana Seeds   North Spore North Spore Mushroom Grow Kits & Cultivation Supplies   MagicBag.co All-In-One Bags That Don't Suck   Kraken Kratom Red Vein Kratom

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1 | 2 | Next >  [ show all ]
OfflineQueeninferno
Queen of the Fire
Female User Gallery

Loc: Texas
*** First Time Bagseed Grow - (*** NOVICE)
    #857250 - 06/11/22 08:33 PM (1 year, 9 months ago)

I'm completely new to this, but I love all that is organic and growing. had hella seed to start germinating. then got a seed starter kit from amazon. just got some basic potting soil and plant food. I do plan to buy an indoor greenhouse and lamp soon. but now my focus is to get these sprouts going.

going to upload pics at a later point, been a while (13 years since I was last on here still trying to figure everything out.

Edited by Queeninferno (06/13/22 11:50 AM)

Extras: Filter Print Post Top
Offlineyoosername
Strange

Loc: Somewhere under the Sun
Re: Getting a Seedy bag of Swagg ain't so bad anymore [Re: Queeninferno]
    #857257 - 06/12/22 09:41 AM (1 year, 9 months ago)

If you're growing indoors you'll want a tent rather than a greenhouse.  Size the tent according to the light you choose, keeping in mind that you'll want around 15w/sqft for veg, and 30w/sqft for flowering with modern LED.