Home | Community | Message Board

Sporeworks
Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Growery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: Bridgetown Botanicals CBD Concentrates   Original Sensible Seeds Autoflowering Cannabis Seeds   MagicBag.co All-In-One Bags That Don't Suck   PhytoExtractum Buy Bali Kratom Powder   North Spore Bulk Substrate

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1
Some of these posts are very old and might contain outdated information. You may wish to search for newer posts instead.
Offlinesidewayz
Stranger
 User Gallery

expert advise plz
    #594092 - 10/25/11 11:30 AM (12 years, 5 months ago)

Im new to indoor growing and been using miracle grow soil first hand it sucks leaves are curled and leaves new growth is lime green then curls.... im growing in a 5gal bucket im going to get better soil with out nutes can i be able to transplant my plant to new soil ????? Without killing it? Plus tje plant is 18inches tall looking for the rite advise all help will be grateful thanks Noob Goober

Extras: Filter Print Post Top
Offlinewire5
Awesome Possum

Loc: "The sticks"
Re: expert advise plz [Re: sidewayz]
    #594098 - 10/25/11 01:13 PM (12 years, 5 months ago)

I would assume you could do it fairly easily. Now mind you I've never done it with an herb plant; however I have transplanted much bigger plants with no problems (my dad owns a 6 foot tall cactus, thank god the old bottom growth tends to loose needles), I mean think about nurseries having to transplant trees and large shrubs and what not.

--------------------
In order to grow good weed you need to be part carpenter, electrician, plumber, biologist, geneticist, chemist, and very willing to get dirty.