Home | Community | Message Board

Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Growery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: MagicBag.co All-In-One Bags That Don't Suck   North Spore North Spore Mushroom Grow Kits & Cultivation Supplies   PhytoExtractum Maeng Da Thai Kratom Leaf Powder   Original Sensible Seeds Autoflowering Cannabis Seeds

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1
Some of these posts are very old and might contain outdated information. You may wish to search for newer posts instead.
OfflineDDapper08
Stranger
Please someone give me some good advice!
    #326113 - 12/03/09 03:25 PM (14 years, 3 months ago)

So this is my very first time growing. Everything was going great up until about the one month mark. My top leaves started to turn really yellow and one of the leaves is even starting to curl up a little. On the lower half of the leaves they are also turning a little yellow but now also have quite a few brown spots on them. the stem is completely green and no other color. I'm thinkin it may be a problem with the PH level in the water. I haven't used any nutes yet. any advice?

Extras: Filter Print Post Top
InvisibleTriptonic
Male

Loc: Flag
Re: Please someone give me some good advice! [Re: DDapper08]
    #326120 - 12/03/09 03:37 PM (14 years, 3 months ago)

Does your soil have nutes in it? If not you should feed them! Pictures would also be nice. But I'm thinking its cuz you are at one month and havent fed them anything yet.

OfflineDDapper08
Stranger
Re: Please someone give me some good advice! [Re: Triptonic]
    #326142 - 12/03/09 04:00 PM (14 years, 3 months ago)