Home | Community | Message Board

Cannabis Seeds - Original Sensible Seeds
Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Growery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: Kraken Kratom Red Vein Kratom   Bridgetown Botanicals Bridgetown Botanicals   Original Sensible Seeds Autoflowering Cannabis Seeds   MagicBag.co All-In-One Bags That Don't Suck   North Spore North Spore Mushroom Grow Kits & Cultivation Supplies

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1
Some of these posts are very old and might contain outdated information. You may wish to search for newer posts instead.
Offlinebionic
Male User Gallery

flowering
    #279468 - 09/13/09 07:13 AM (14 years, 6 months ago)

hi newbie here its my 2NT year growing and i was wondering if a bud will continue to grow in the flowering stage and what would happen to the plant if you where to let it flower for like a year

Extras: Filter Print Post Top
Offlineelaspeinreason
his serene highness
Male User Gallery

Loc: Washington DC
Re: flowering [Re: bionic]
    #279480 - 09/13/09 08:46 AM (14 years, 6 months ago)

death. much sooner than a year..

and welcome to the Growery:kong:

--------------------
हम सब एक है ~ We Are All One
The ultimate source of happiness, successful life, is within ourselves. Do not dwell in the past, do not dream of the future, concentrate the mind on the present moment. - Buddha

Offlinebionic
Male User Gallery

Re: flowering [Re: elaspeinreason]
    #279493 - 09/13/09 10:15 AM (14 years, 6 months ago)

thanks answers that sucks the bud just dont grow bigger

OfflineSpaceMonkey
Mind Pilot
Male

Loc: Hawaiian Islands Flag
Trusted Cultivator
    #279545 - 09/13/09 12:43 PM (14 years, 6 months ago)