Home | Community | Message Board

High Mountain Gold Compost
Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Growery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1
Offlinekreg

"New posts"
    #851654 - 11/05/21 09:10 PM (2 years, 4 months ago)

I really thought I saw a button/link for it somewhere, I think I was just tripping because I don't see it now and can't find it-
Sometimes I like to watch the "active topics" list for new posts to help total noobs, but I've noticed that's just like the hot threads or whatever.
I personally would really love it if we had a button or link maybe at that top bar to see all the new posts live. I just like to be quick to help folks!
Just an idea, thanks!

--------------------
This site is dead and nobody here is even growing

Extras: Filter Print Post Top
InvisibleSolar Nexus
Male User Gallery
Re: "New posts" [Re: kreg]
    #851673 - 11/06/21 11:43 AM (2 years, 4 months ago)

:jodie:

InvisibleDataM
That Guy
Male

Loc: Southwestern US Flag
Re: "New posts" [Re: Solar Nexus] * 1
    #851760 - 11/08/21 01:55 PM (2 years, 4 months ago)

• To view recent posts : Scroll to the top of the page and select "Home", then scroll down to a section titled "Recent Posts"

Alternately, scroll up and hover over "community" then select "message boards" from the drop down menu. This presents the entire list of subforums, with a gray bong symbol indicating subforums with no new activity since you last viewed them, and a colorful (usually yellow) bong indicating subforums with recent activity. You can use this to quickly scan for new activity, but this also captures old threads with new replies.