Home | Community | Message Board

Cannabis Seeds - Original Sensible Seeds
Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Growery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: Original Sensible Seeds Autoflowering Cannabis Seeds, Bulk Cannabis Seeds   North Spore North Spore Mushroom Grow Kits & Cultivation Supplies

Jump to first unread post Pages: < Back | 1 | 2  [ show all ]
InvisibleMrPicklez
Beginner
Male

Loc: Arizona, USA Flag
Re: Introduction [Re: MrPicklez]
    #847606 - 03/17/21 08:32 PM (3 years, 1 month ago)

Anyone here play Lords Mobile? it's a phone game that I have been playing for a couple years now but its super addicting :crazy2:

Extras: Filter Print Post Top
InvisibleDataM
That Guy
Male

Loc: Southwestern US Flag
    #847607 - 03/18/21 05:56 AM (3 years, 1 month ago)

Quote:

MrPicklez said:
For my first grow, I have decided on Skywalker

https://farmerslabseeds.com/product/skywalker-seeds-fem/

When it says "8-9 weeks," Average Flowering Time--- Does this mean it goes through 8-9 weeks of Vegetative, then it's time to start Flowering? Or the Flowering stage is 8-9 weeks long?-- Then how long do you Veg the plant?

-MrPicklez

The flowering stage is 8-9 weeks long. But make sure to pick up a jeweler's loupe or a pocket microscope (50-100x will do ya) to verify harvest time by trichome color.

--------------------
“The Universe is under no obligation to make sense to you” -NDT

InvisibleMrPicklez
Beginner
Male

Re: Introduction [Re: Data]
    #847608 - 03/18/21 06:00 AM (3 years, 1 month ago)