Home | Community | Message Board

Cannabis Seeds - Original Sensible Seeds
Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Growery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: Unfolding Nature Unfolding Nature: Being in the Implicate Order   North Spore North Spore Mushroom Grow Kits & Cultivation Supplies   Original Sensible Seeds Autoflowering Cannabis Seeds   PhytoExtractum Buy Bali Kratom Powder   MagicBag.co All-In-One Bags That Don't Suck   Bridgetown Botanicals Bridgetown Botanicals   Kraken Kratom Red Vein Kratom

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1
Some of these posts are very old and might contain outdated information. You may wish to search for newer posts instead.
OfflineWhiskey
Stranger

Be gentle, it's my first time. (New gardener asking questions)
    #835054 - 12/09/18 02:48 PM (5 years, 3 months ago)

Hello all and thank you for putting up with me. Hopefully this post is in the right area.

I'm new to the board and the hobby, ive read the cannabis growing guide and soon I'll tackle that noob guide when im up for more reading.
Q:
-what do you know/do now that you wish you knew in the beginning?

-I'm sure it's plant dependant but, I keep reading about adding nutrients to the soil, how much of which nutrients do you add to the soil and how do you know how much?

-Is it better to grow in my half molded dusty AF basement with plenty of space or my 2x3ft closet?

-How much does a single SOG plant usually yield? Im thinking of doing that while my long term plants are growing on the back burner.

-is there anything you do differently from most growers?

Ill think up more questions in time im sure. Until then-

Thank you for your time.

Extras: Filter Print Post Top
OfflineRider420
Stranger