Home | Community | Message Board

BarneysFarm.com
Please support our sponsors.

Cannabis, Marijuana, Ganja & Greens >> Cannabis Cultivation

Welcome to the Growery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Jump to first unread post. Pages: 1
Offlinexbloodwhipx
Feel this real forever

I wanna grow sum weed
    #833673 - 07/09/18 01:43 AM (4 months, 2 days ago)

Basically, weed I get on the street has too much THC and not enough CBD for my fragile mind :lol: I want to grow some really low THC, high CBD weed.

I want it to have enough THC to have a little bit of a high, but nothing too intense. I'm a complete newb to growing weed, but I'd like a cheap strain that is as I described. Also, can any strain be autoflowering? Ive read thats best for beginners.

And I will be growing this in a stealth PC box, so I'd like to grow 2 relatively small plants. How can I achieve that?

Edited by xbloodwhipx (07/09/18 01:44 AM)

Post Extras: Print Post  Remind Me! Notify Moderator
OfflineThebooedocksaint
Dead Dictator
 User Gallery

Loc: Wild & Free
Re: I wanna grow sum weed [Re: xbloodwhipx]
    #833676 - 07/09/18 04:36 AM (4 months, 2 days ago)

The other side of the site would be the best place to look for that kind of help, I see you have already posted in cultivation a few years ago.

I would take advantage of LED's because of heat inside such a small box, vertical air movement would be good. Generic advice from a person who wouldn't really consider themselves well learned in the topic though.

A mod may or may not move this though.

I, personally, wouldn't get into it if I was outside a legal stated. Be safe though, in searching for relevant posts I got reminded of another members bad experience with a stealth pc build.