Home | Community | Message Board

Sporeworks
Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Growery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: PhytoExtractum Buy Bali Kratom Powder   Kraken Kratom Kratom Capsules for Sale   North Spore North Spore Mushroom Grow Kits & Cultivation Supplies   Original Sensible Seeds Autoflowering Cannabis Seeds   MagicBag.co All-In-One Bags That Don't Suck

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1
Some of these posts are very old and might contain outdated information. You may wish to search for newer posts instead.
Offlinesmokeonedaily
Stranger
first timer
    #804914 - 01/30/16 06:09 PM (8 years, 1 month ago)

This is my first time growing medical marijuana. . My plants are 4 weeks old (under light) first I was useing a heat light for veg. However I recently (yesterday)got a 125w vitalume daylight light  with ballest ..for being 4 weeks there still a foot long..is there something I can do to make them grow??.. also I have 4 plants under this one light..

Extras: Filter Print Post Top
InvisiblephychotronM
Medicated

Loc: Earth (mostly) Flag
Trusted Cultivator
Re: first timer [Re: smokeonedaily]
    #804934 - 01/30/16 10:48 PM (8 years, 1 month ago)

Patience is a virtue in this game. You should occupy your time with as much reading as possible on the subject of indoor gardening.

More light usually means faster growth. They're chemical processing factories, using light as a source of power. They breath CO2 so making sure you have good air exchange and fans on your plants.

Photos?

--------------------
Any help given is for educational purposes only. Its your responsibility not to break any applicable laws
Bamboo Bongs I make | Perfect Dry and Cure | Grapegod under LED