Home | Community | Message Board

Cannabis Seeds - Original Sensible Seeds
Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Growery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: North Spore North Spore Mushroom Grow Kits & Cultivation Supplies   Kraken Kratom Red Vein Kratom   MagicBag.co All-In-One Bags That Don't Suck   PhytoExtractum Maeng Da Thai Kratom Leaf Powder   Original Sensible Seeds Bulk Cannabis Seeds

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1
Some of these posts are very old and might contain outdated information. You may wish to search for newer posts instead.
Offlinelorrainesic
Stranger

Auto Grow 300HPS Purple Express (newbie) *UPDATES
    #769149 - 02/15/15 04:52 PM (9 years, 2 months ago)

Sup guys I'm a newbie here to share my auto Northern Lights and GDP grow, I'm very open to advice at this point.

Set up:
Grow tent 5ft wide, 3ft tall (My tent was much taller than I had thought so I ended up laying it on its side and if the plants get too tall I can cut a hole in the bottom and dig a hole to lower the plants.) My grow is outside but inside a green house

Stealthy, I have a 4" fan sucking air through a carbon filter blowing the air out of the side of the greenhouse. Across the tent I have my 150HPS Lamp hooked up. Inside I also have a small office fan, and two heaters and a humidifier with everything set on timers.

The humidifier goes off every other hour and the lights are set on 18/6. The 4" fan runs 24/7 and my other small fans/heaters run when I need them too depending on the weather outside.

I'm using distilled water and foxfarm ocean soil.

These are my first 4 days of my GDP. My northern lights is taking off a bit slow but I will have pics

GDP seedling

Northern lights

Thanks!

update

1 week old