Home | Community | Message Board

Royal Queen Seeds Cannabis Seeds
Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Growery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: THCeeds Marijuana Seeds   Kraken Kratom Red Vein Kratom   Original Sensible Seeds Autoflowering Cannabis Seeds   MagicBag.co All-In-One Bags That Don't Suck   North Spore North Spore Mushroom Grow Kits & Cultivation Supplies

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1
Some of these posts are very old and might contain outdated information. You may wish to search for newer posts instead.
OfflineMagicmanGrower999
Noobie
Male

Growing advice much needed!!!
    #731606 - 05/14/14 11:13 PM (9 years, 10 months ago)

To start off I'm a super noob, I know how to grow to some degree (cycles and fertilizers to use) but other than than that I'm lost. I have 3 big concerns-

1. I need to pick the least smelling substrain possible, my choice so far is northern lights (i heard it doesn't have the average skunk smell and has some kind of a fruity aroma to it) if anyone has any better suggestions PLEASE LET ME KNOW!

2. I only plan on planting one or 2 plants (I'm not a huge pothead and i hate sketchy dealers). My plan is to put my plant(s)in a box (not cardboard) about 4-5ft tall and 2-4 ft wide with 2 small carbon filters attached making an intake and an outtake filter (I already know where I'm putting this box). The big question here is will this setup make my house stink? I really don't need anyone but me knowing I grow and I understand around the box it may stink just a little but if it will be noticeable enough that anyone who smokes/smoked weed will know that it's in that room I just can't risk it.