Home | Community | Message Board

Cannabis Seeds - Original Sensible Seeds
Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Growery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Original Sensible Seeds Shop: Autoflowering Cannabis Seeds, Bulk Cannabis Seeds, Feminized Cannabis Seeds, High THC Strains

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1
Some of these posts are very old and might contain outdated information. You may wish to search for newer posts instead.
Offlinearchetype

Loc: Missouri
Hydrogen peroxide circle?
    #62606 - 06/20/08 05:58 PM (15 years, 9 months ago)

I've been saving my nug seeds for about 1 1/2 years now and i've finally found a place to get them going outdoors.  Me and a buddy have about 7 plants that have gotten to almost a foot now and we've been talking about outdoor pests ruining the plants.  My friend said he found credible advice stating that a ring of hydrogen peroxide poured around the plant (but not close enough for it to pull it in) is enough to keep ants and such from getting on them.  Has anyone else heard about this?  My dad said Sevendust is the way to go, but my friend keeps insisting on the peroxide.

Anyone know if this will work or if not what's best to keep my babies from getting attacked?  Thanks in advance.

--------------------

need a sig?  hit me up, jig

Extras: Filter Print Post Top
OfflineYrat
Happy Planting
 User Gallery

Re: Hydrogen peroxide circle? [Re: archetype]
    #62621 - 06/20/08 06:59 PM (15 years, 9 months ago)