Home | Community | Message Board

Avalon Magic Plants
Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Growery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: Original Sensible Seeds Bulk Cannabis Seeds   Mushroom-Hut Substrate Mix   North Spore Bulk Substrate   MagicBag.co All-In-One Bags That Don't Suck   Kraken Kratom Red Vein Kratom   Left Coast Kratom Buy Kratom Extract

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1
Some of these posts are very old and might contain outdated information. You may wish to search for newer posts instead.
Offlinefromeast
Stranger

what is cheaper
    #593492 - 10/22/11 01:08 PM (12 years, 5 months ago)

I'm new to this butlike the shroomery im very eager to learn how to grow dank in a small area and still harvest enough bud for year round bake out. I've heard horror storries when it came down to electric bills from growing this stuff and im really trying to avoid the 350-500$ bills every month. What wouldbe cheaper to maintain hydroponics or just typical soil? If any1 has any grow logs or has found a real nice build your own setup on youtube or anywhere really please let me know.!