Home | Community | Message Board

World Seed Supply
Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Growery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: PhytoExtractum Maeng Da Thai Kratom Leaf Powder   North Spore North Spore Mushroom Grow Kits & Cultivation Supplies   Kraken Kratom Red Vein Kratom   Original Sensible Seeds Autoflowering Cannabis Seeds

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1
Offlinechucklehead
Super Villian
Male

Loc: The Hall of Doom
Pot Suckers and my thoughts on pot food.
    #584465 - 09/07/11 07:46 PM (12 years, 6 months ago)

Pepperment Pot Suckers

I've been making pot food for a few years now.  My purpose in so doing was three fold.  First I wanted to make a food that tasted great but still got you high.  In fact I wanted to pot to be undetectable flavor wise.  Second I wanted not to smoke my pot.  It is pleasurable but for a healthier me I am choosing not to smoke often.  Last I wanted a portable pot that is very safe and stable to travel. 

My cannibutter achieved one of these goals.  It was potent and capable of making pot foods that didn't taste of pot.  So brownies spaghetti rice crispie treats all free of pot flavor but blow your mind.  The problem is those things don't all travel well.  Also brownies have a stigma.  People know they might be laced.  Also the butter does eventually spoil.

So this lead me to Green Dragon.  Which you can mix with other booze.  In drinks it is only very slightly detectable and not at all in very sweet things like Mountain Dew or Colas etc. But drinks aren't that stable and open container laws prevent you from traveling it well.  Plus there is the issue of dosage.