Home | Community | Message Board

World Seed Supply
Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Growery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: Original Sensible Seeds Bulk Cannabis Seeds   Kraken Kratom Red Vein Kratom   North Spore North Spore Mushroom Grow Kits & Cultivation Supplies   PhytoExtractum Maeng Da Thai Kratom Leaf Powder   MagicBag.co All-In-One Bags That Don't Suck

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1
Some of these posts are very old and might contain outdated information. You may wish to search for newer posts instead.
Offlineragtimewilly
Jimmy Rigging Master
 User Gallery

Very small buds?
    #372143 - 02/24/10 12:49 AM (14 years, 1 month ago)

So I've been flowering for around two months now and trichomes are apparent but have not started turning amber yet, although they seem on the verge of turning. My problem is that the buds although there are a lot, seem very small and very thin. It doesn't look like there's even any weight to the buds at all. I figured I would have seen more growth than this in the buds after two months and I also had some problems with my light which messed with the light period several times, curious if this just delayed growth a bunch. This is my first grow so any incite on what my problem may be is appreciated.

Extras: Filter Print Post Top
InvisibleTriptonic
Male

Loc: Flag
Re: Very small buds? [Re: ragtimewilly]
    #372147 - 02/24/10 12:52 AM (14 years, 1 month ago)

Could be many factors man, what light are you using? What nutes? Soil or hydro? We need lots more details.

OfflineBuddy Guy
Gone Rogue

Loc: Unknown
Re: Very small buds? [Re: Triptonic]
    #372242 - 02/24/10 07:03 AM (14 years, 1 month ago)