Home | Community | Message Board

Avalon Magic Plants
Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Growery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: MagicBag.co All-In-One Bags That Don't Suck   Original Sensible Seeds Autoflowering Cannabis Seeds   Kraken Kratom Red Vein Kratom   North Spore North Spore Mushroom Grow Kits & Cultivation Supplies   Left Coast Kratom Buy Kratom Capsules   PhytoExtractum Kratom Powder for Sale

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1
Some of these posts are very old and might contain outdated information. You may wish to search for newer posts instead.
OfflineHerb
everything accounted for
    #23372 - 05/09/08 01:06 AM (15 years, 10 months ago)

Hello growery,

I've been growing shroomz for about 8 months, and probably spent $300+ total on the hobby(PC,martha,trays,WBS,coir,verm,peat,blah blah blah)

I want to try my hand at growing bud. What's the minimum requirements that I need? How much am I looking to spend on this hobby? and where can I get seeds(are they legal to buy?)

FYI, I have about 5x5 area to work with. Indoors in an apartment(carpeted).

Extras: Filter Print Post Top
Invisiblecoda

Trusted Cultivator
Re: everything accounted for [Re: Herb]
    #23776 - 05/09/08 11:41 AM (15 years, 10 months ago)

Quote:

What's the minimum requirements that I need?

Light, pots, medium, nutrients, fans, genetics.

Quote:

How much am I looking to spend on this hobby?