Home | Community | Message Board

Original Seeds Store
Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Growery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: North Spore North Spore Mushroom Grow Kits & Cultivation Supplies   MagicBag.co All-In-One Bags That Don't Suck   Original Sensible Seeds Bulk Cannabis Seeds   PhytoExtractum Maeng Da Thai Kratom Leaf Powder

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1
Some of these posts are very old and might contain outdated information. You may wish to search for newer posts instead.
Offlineweeddude420

SCROG Grow Box Plans
    #269886 - 08/24/09 05:23 PM (14 years, 7 months ago)

Hello fellow growers, I am new to the growery but I am planning on building a perpetually producing Scrog grow box during the next few weeks. I have had good outdoor grows but have never tried indoor scrog and i need some help from you pros.:smile: I plan on having an inner "grow box" (5'H, 3'W, 5'L)and an outer "safety", smell proof, light proof, sound proof box (5.5'H, 3.5'W, 5.5'L). The inner "grow box" will consist of 3 sections (Flowering (5'H, 3'W, 3'L) housing 4- 6 fem plants in pots + 1000w HPS/HID light + 16 comp fans, Vegetating (3.5'H, 3'W, 2'L) housing 6 fem in pots + 600w HPS/HID light + 6 comp fans, Cloning (1.5'H, 3'W, 2'L) housing ??? + CFLs + 1 comp fan. I plan on growing White Rigno and C99. I will also be attaching a picture of what i am planning to build shortly to help with ideas.

Are the sizes for my sections big enough for the number plants I plan to grow??:confused:
Are the light fixtures appropriate for what i want to grow??
Do i have to many/few comp fans ??they are 80X80 mm, 25000RPM, 32.5 CFM airflow. :confused: