Home | Community | Message Board

Cannabis Seeds UK
Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Growery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: PhytoExtractum Buy Bali Kratom Powder   North Spore North Spore Mushroom Grow Kits & Cultivation Supplies   Kraken Kratom Red Vein Kratom   Original Sensible Seeds Bulk Cannabis Seeds

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1
Some of these posts are very old and might contain outdated information. You may wish to search for newer posts instead.
OfflineLivioDoubleFang
Outlaw of the Midwest
Male

Loc: United States Flag
Plans for my First Grow
    #735214 - 06/07/14 12:02 PM (9 years, 10 months ago)

Greetings my fellow horticulturalists, I have been scouring these forums for about 2 months now, just reading and absorbing all the information which can be found here - and sometimes, it can be a little overwhelming if I'm not focusing on the important details. I have been a member of the sister forum to this site for 5 years, so I'm pretty familiar with the in's and out's of forum rules.

What I am writing this post for is the hopes of gaining some insightful information about what I should be gathering for my indoor stealth project. By the time I have acquired everything needed for this endeavor, I should be living by myself and not having to worry about any potential roommates finding out what's going on.

Where I work at, I have found two storage armoires that I could potentials use and modify for my project. I have listed the dimensions as well as pictures below:

47.5" W x 20.25" L x 72" H

29" W x 17" L x 71" H