Home | Community | Message Board

Cannabis Seeds - Original Sensible Seeds
Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Growery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: Original Sensible Seeds Autoflowering Cannabis Seeds   North Spore Cultivation Supplies   PhytoExtractum Kratom Powder for Sale   Bridgetown Botanicals Bridgetown Botanicals   MagicBag.co All-In-One Bags That Don't Suck   Kraken Kratom Red Vein Kratom

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1 | 2 | Next >  [ show all ]
Some of these posts are very old and might contain outdated information. You may wish to search for newer posts instead.
InvisibleTOOLOGY719
The Dude
Male User Gallery

Loc: Western Hemisphere
Total Noob here! getting started....
    #554510 - 05/10/11 01:14 PM (12 years, 10 months ago)

Alrighty, so yesterday I got my green card here in AZ, and I'm allowed to grow 12 plants. I definitely want to get started immediately, but money is pretty tight. What i need to know is what equipment i'll need to do about 4 plants at first, and where to find it for cheap. I'm very excited to get this going. Mycology has been my hobby, but now that I can legally grow herb, there is no reason not to. Thanks guys!

Extras: Filter Print Post Top
OfflineRasJeph
Psycho Pete
Male

Loc: Bumfuckt Egypt
Re: Total Noob here! getting started.... [Re: TOOLOGY719]
    #554535 - 05/10/11 02:41 PM (12 years, 10 months ago)

What kinda money you talking?

Cheap to one guy is expensive to another.

As a generic list, you're gonna need:

Lighting
Nutrients
Seeds
Grow Medium
ph kit
thermometer
power strip(s)
extension cord(s)
timer(s)
pots for plants
a grow space
fans
odor control

--------------------
Of course it's happening inside your head.