Home | Community | Message Board

Sporeworks
Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Growery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: Kraken Kratom Red Vein Kratom   Bridgetown Botanicals Bridgetown Botanicals   North Spore Bulk Substrate   Original Sensible Seeds Autoflowering Cannabis Seeds   PhytoExtractum Kratom Powder for Sale

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1
Some of these posts are very old and might contain outdated information. You may wish to search for newer posts instead.
Offlineshakalaka
Stranger

Some fertilizer options for my guerilla grow please!!
    #352817 - 01/24/10 09:29 PM (14 years, 1 month ago)

OOOOk im new to the guerilla scene...so im needing some tips and opinions here please.
Here is the sitch....

Im in australia so its summer here.

My partners are tryin to keep it cheap so i can't be ordering expensive guano or anything like that...it has to be local stuff from a nursery or something. like blood and bone or fish emulsion and seaweed....etc.

We take a jeep to the area and then hike for about 15 mins to the 1st spot for 2 plants. There are a few others like it;)

Its right near a creek in a valley so the ground seems reasonably nice....decent amount of humus.

Anyways...im just wondering what is a cheap and good organic based fertilizer for 2 plants?
i have access to shit like blood and bone, worm compost, manures, or even chemical based fertilizers. I cant carry a lot of stuff...so it has to be reasonably concentrated. I was thinking i would be able to use liquid fertilizers once every 2 weeks or so when i visited to water. I will be adding water crystals to the soil to help with water retention...but just needed a good recipe for grow and bloom stages.