Home | Community | Message Board

Royal Queen Seeds Cannabis Seeds
Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Growery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: PhytoExtractum Maeng Da Thai Kratom Leaf Powder   North Spore Cultivation Supplies   Original Sensible Seeds Autoflowering Cannabis Seeds   MagicBag.co All-In-One Bags That Don't Suck   Kraken Kratom Red Vein Kratom   Left Coast Kratom Kratom Powder For Sale

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1 | 2 | Next >  [ show all ]
Offlineyellownotepad
Pharmaceutical Agriculturalist
 User Gallery

getting tired of having a big grow
    #233897 - 05/29/09 11:42 AM (14 years, 9 months ago)

:frown:

i've been sleeping with a 6" vortex in my bedroom for like 6 months now, spending a large chunk of my free time watering coco pots and filling reservoirs, building shit and fucking with plants.  i'm getting to the point where i'm not sure i wanna keep scaling up my grow.  i'm supposed to move up a little farther north and a little closer to the beach at the end of august after i unload the crop that went into flowering on the 20th of this month.  if i do that, it'll mean scaling up a little more even (i'm at 1600w right now) and paying more rent. 

i'm starting to wonder if i really wanna keep doing this stuff and stressing about who knows what, and whether i'm doing things to get myself busted, or if i'm doing something wrong and screwing my yields and thus losing potential money.  i feel like every day i'm worrying about something related to the grow.