Home | Community | Message Board

Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Growery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: THCeeds Marijuana Seeds   Left Coast Kratom Buy Kratom Extract   MagicBag.co All-In-One Bags That Don't Suck   Original Sensible Seeds Autoflowering Cannabis Seeds   PhytoExtractum Maeng Da Thai Kratom Leaf Powder   OlympusMyco.com Olympus Myco All-in-One Grow Bags   North Spore North Spore Mushroom Grow Kits & Cultivation Supplies

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1
OfflinewhtH2O
Stranger
very very noob * 1
    #861205 - 11/04/23 01:14 PM (5 months, 19 days ago)

I apologize ahead of time, but absolute noob here. I know I can research and watch videos ad nauseum, as I did for mushrooms, but I have 6 plants started from seed and i think my window to salvage them is short. Three Autos and 3 feminized. I chose just to jump in because I have had great success growing mushrooms, thanks to the folks @ shroomery.
My question is multifaceted:
I placed my sprouts in my martha tent I've used for mushroom cultivation.  maintaining temps <= 80F.  My big concern is for humididty.  Im not using a hygrometer and am maintaining same humidity for mushroom grows.  I know this probably incorrect.  (see pics)
So; Humidity?
Soil?  I put them in Fox Island Happy Frog.
Am I already too late?  They are all kind of leggy (see pic)

I want to keep it basic, simple.  Not looking to win competitions.  I also want my martha back for mushrooms, so can I transition them to a simpler tent? 
TIA!!

Extras: Filter Print Post Top
Offlineyoosername
Strange

Loc: Somewhere under the Sun
Re: very very noob [Re: whtH2O]
    #861206 - 11/04/23 02:04 PM (5 months, 19 days ago)