Home | Community | Message Board

Avalon Magic Plants
Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Growery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Original Sensible Seeds Shop: High THC Strains

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1
OfflineSally
Stranger
THC Metabolites
    #849014 - 08/16/21 04:49 PM (2 years, 7 months ago)

Hello all. I'm New to the site.  Am from Oklahoma and have a MM card but just recently lost my job.  Am now looking for work and am facing the dreaded drug screens. I'm pretty new to all this so please bare with me lol.  Sorry if I ask what seems like silly questions.  I smoked pretty religiously up to mid July 14th.  Did not smoke again until August 1st.  felt confident I could pass the dreaded drug screening....UNTIL.....one prospective employer stated they do METABOLITE tests.  Having never heard of that I looked it up.  Now I have questions.  Is a Metabolite test pretty much the same as a regular drug screen?  From what I've read the human body breaks down THC into 80 different METABOLITES and that they can stay in your system much longer than THC and it's the Metabolites the test is looking for and not just THC. Has anyone heard of this?  I'm not trying to give a false test or cheat the test.  My thinking is to wait a little while longer before I complete my application for this particular job.  Any thoughts on the Metabolites? Maybe share your experiences please and THANK YOU ALL

Extras: Filter Print Post Top
OfflineJenny
Female User Gallery

Re: THC Metabolites [Re: Sally]
    #849016 - 08/17/21 02:13 PM (2 years, 7 months ago)

:lolwut:

InvisibleDataM
That Guy
Male

Loc: Southwestern US Flag
Re: THC Metabolites [Re: Jenny]
    #849022 - 08/19/21 07:14 AM (2 years, 7 months ago)