Home | Community | Message Board

High Mountain Gold Compost
Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Growery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: Bridgetown Botanicals Bridgetown Botanicals, CBD Capsules   Original Sensible Seeds Autoflowering Cannabis Seeds, Bulk Cannabis Seeds   Kraken Kratom Kratom Capsules for Sale, Red Vein Kratom

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1
Invisibledrawde
Pot and memory
    #587215 - 09/18/11 02:20 PM (12 years, 6 months ago)

How do you find pot affects your memory?
I dont smoke much, usually like one .25g joint 3-5 nights a week and I am really starting to notice memory loss, even though I thought that small a quantity would not affect it.
I have trouble remembering things I studied thoroughly last week. Its not processing power so to speak, I have a lot of that still, just my memory bank. Otherwise I am in perfect health.

Do you find any difference with memory loss between indicas and sativas? I smoke only indicas cause thats all I can get.

I am worried I am going to have to all out quit because this is affecting my education. Though it could be another factor altogether so I am going to examine other areas, I figured this would be the place to ask about the marijuana factor though.

--------------------
King Koopa said:
The amount of pot that Gask smokes is equivalent to a guy shooting heroin on weekends

Extras: Filter Print Post Top
OfflineDungenessDank
Lord of the Flies

Loc: PNW
Re: Pot and memory [Re: drawde]
    #587216 - 09/18/11 02:25 PM (12 years, 6 months ago)

I do find smoking a lot of Indica can leave you feeling dumb and maybe forgetful. But remember sometimes sober people forget things too.

Invisibledrawde
Re: Pot and memory [Re: DungenessDank]