Home | Community | Message Board

Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Growery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: Original Sensible Seeds Autoflowering Cannabis Seeds   North Spore North Spore Mushroom Grow Kits & Cultivation Supplies   PhytoExtractum Maeng Da Thai Kratom Leaf Powder   MagicBag.co All-In-One Bags That Don't Suck

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1
Some of these posts are very old and might contain outdated information. You may wish to search for newer posts instead.
Offlinemansome
Stranger

Moving to Flowering Stage
    #572252 - 07/15/11 05:40 AM (12 years, 8 months ago)

Hi
i am really a newbie to growing, i am using a dripper system and almost 7-8 weeks passed after germination, i have 2 plants and they are nearly 30-35 cm height. And they are looking and smelling great now. İ cant tell the strain coz i bought indoor mix from nirvana.
in some growing manuals, they say it is good to change to period flowering when plant is 40-50 cm high.
Because of my limited time i am thinking about changing to cycle 12-12, is this reduce the potency and amounts?

thanks for your answers

Extras: Filter Print Post Top
Invisibleharri
ˈko͞okē
Re: Moving to Flowering Stage [Re: mansome]
    #572287 - 07/15/11 12:28 PM (12 years, 8 months ago)

Have any pics?

Invisiblemhbound
Ballin out at all cost
Male User Gallery

Loc: High Flag
    #572326 - 07/15/11 04:14 PM (12 years, 8 months ago)

Quote:

mansome said:
Hi
i am really a newbie to growing, i am using a dripper system and almost 7-8 weeks passed after germination, i have 2 plants and they are nearly 30-35 cm height. And they are looking and smelling great now. İ cant tell the strain coz i bought indoor mix from nirvana.