Home | Community | Message Board

Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Growery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

PhytoExtractum Shop: Maeng Da Thai Kratom Leaf Powder

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1 | 2 | Next >  [ show all ]
InvisibleMR.HEADY
PorchMonkey
 User Gallery

Loc: Toothless acres . West Vi...
How many guitarist on here?
    #555371 - 05/13/11 09:52 PM (12 years, 10 months ago)

I recently started playing again after 15 years of not touching a guitar.Ive already learned a few songs and  it is amazing I fucking love it ill never be hendrix but damn its awesome ...

--------------------
[quote]FarBeyondDriven said:
Anybody ever tell you you're the result of a broken prophylactic in the back seat of a 74 Mercury?[/quote]

Extras: Filter Print Post Top
Invisiblenannybooboo
 User Gallery
Re: How many guitarist on here? [Re: MR.HEADY]
    #555372 - 05/13/11 10:02 PM (12 years, 10 months ago)

Good vibes dude! Just having fun is the most important thing. Making the transition from percussion to stringed instruments was/is a hell of a ride for me, and it's hard walking around the city now without a guitar or ukulele to accompany meself.

OfflineTHEBats
The Bridge Master
Male

Re: How many guitarist on here? [Re: nannybooboo]
    #555375 - 05/13/11 10:18 PM (12 years, 10 months ago)

--------------------
kickin-two-hundo said: