Home | Community | Message Board

Cannabis Seeds - Original Sensible Seeds
Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Growery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: Bridgetown Botanicals Bridgetown Botanicals   Original Sensible Seeds Autoflowering Cannabis Seeds   North Spore North Spore Mushroom Grow Kits & Cultivation Supplies   MagicBag.co All-In-One Bags That Don't Suck

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1
Some of these posts are very old and might contain outdated information. You may wish to search for newer posts instead.
OfflineDudeTron
 User Gallery

PNW guerilla advice
    #399172 - 04/10/10 04:45 AM (13 years, 11 months ago)

I'm thinking about getting an outdoor crop going this year... I've never done it before, and am barely experienced at growing cannabis, but I think I can handle it.

I have a few questions/considerations to bounce off you guys though....

Here's the tentative plan: 20-50 autoflowers to go outside in a wooded area in western Washington.  Groups of 2-10 attempting to look as inconspicuous as possible...  I'm kinda hoping for set-it-and-forget-it, and calling it a 100 dollar gamble (seeds, nutes, etc.)

Okay, I haven't done much research yet, so apologies for asking questions I can probably google...

First, Im thinking autoflower so that I may be able to produce a harvest in july or august, so that I don't have to deal with fall at all...  How is cannabis in the PNW area in the fall?  I Have this feeling it just doesn't work..

What are the odds I'll actually get away with a set-it-and-forget-it approach?  What are some things I should consider if I'm going to try for "automated" ?