Home | Community | Message Board

High Mountain Gold Compost
Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Growery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: Original Sensible Seeds Autoflowering Cannabis Seeds   Kraken Kratom Red Vein Kratom   MagicBag.co All-In-One Bags That Don't Suck   PhytoExtractum Buy Bali Kratom Powder   North Spore Bulk Substrate

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1
Some of these posts are very old and might contain outdated information. You may wish to search for newer posts instead.
OfflineDirty
Stranger

The Best Home Grown
    #302925 - 10/24/09 09:10 AM (14 years, 5 months ago)

Ok, so I'm new to this and I wanna grow my own plant. Only problem is I can't do it inside. I have plenty of land though. Any tips on how to get the best buds?

Extras: Filter Print Post Top
OfflineNobodyImportant
Science Is Subculture
Male User Gallery

Loc: Jawjuh.
Re: The Best Home Grown [Re: Dirty]
    #302929 - 10/24/09 09:23 AM (14 years, 5 months ago)

where do you live ?

--------------------
:bonghit:
Glass By: US Tubes, ZOB, Roor.de, Sheldon Black, Jerome Baker, Medicali, Kennaroo, Sand, Alex K, Local and Unknown Artists

Offline81renaissance
Coachella '13 KKOTY
Male

Loc: State of Mind Flag
Trusted Cultivator
Re: The Best Home Grown [Re: NobodyImportant]
    #302939 - 10/24/09 09:38 AM (14 years, 5 months ago)

Yeah what he said.
Its well past the outdoor growing season in the U.S.
So if you live here, you gotta wait until next spring.

--------------------
"So it goes."
-Kurt Vonnegut