Home | Community | Message Board

High Mountain Gold Compost
Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Growery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: Original Sensible Seeds Autoflowering Cannabis Seeds   Bridgetown Botanicals Bridgetown Botanicals   North Spore North Spore Mushroom Grow Kits & Cultivation Supplies   Kraken Kratom Red Vein Kratom   Myyco.com Golden Teacher Liquid Culture For Sale   PhytoExtractum Buy Bali Kratom Powder

Jump to first unread post Pages: < Back | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next >  [ show all ]
OfflineTheShroomJew23
The Chemist
Male

Re: DRUGS! [Re: captain.koons]
    #406221 - 04/24/10 02:17 PM (13 years, 10 months ago)

Im a grad student cocksucker, I teach too, therefore I am a professor, secondly that was my friends fucking idea and obviously that shit fell through cause he hasn't posted to it since. I really don't care what you have to say to me, dont be pissed that your life sucks and I'm living your dream. It seems that all you do is attack every post I put up, is that your life, seems like you need some pussy to occupy your time.

SOME MOD BAN ME PLEASE I WANT TO BE A PART OF A WEBSITE WHERE I CANT BE ATTACKED BY OTHER MEMBERS

--------------------

Extras: Filter Print Post Top
OfflineTHEBats
The Bridge Master
Male

Re: DRUGS! [Re: TheShroomJew23]
    #406226 - 04/24/10 02:24 PM (13 years, 10 months ago)

Why would your friend use your account?  Or why would you post the idea for him?

--------------------
kickin-two-hundo said: