Home | Community | Message Board

Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Growery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: Original Sensible Seeds Autoflowering Cannabis Seeds   THCeeds Marijuana Seeds   PhytoExtractum Maeng Da Thai Kratom Leaf Powder   North Spore North Spore Mushroom Grow Kits & Cultivation Supplies   Kraken Kratom Red Vein Kratom

Jump to first unread post Pages: < Back | 1 | 2  [ show all ]
Some of these posts are very old and might contain outdated information. You may wish to search for newer posts instead.
Offlinejutfan
white widow lover

Re: need opinios, ill take any? this is my first time!!!!!!!! [Re: jutfan]
    #531310 - 02/27/11 06:28 PM (13 years, 1 month ago)

new update

Extras: Filter Print Post Top
Offlinegrbrlt
Kenny fuckin' Powers

#531462 - 02/28/11 04:14 AM (13 years, 1 month ago)

looking good couple more things keep your wok area clean and don't forget to flush, looks like you can see some salt build up on the pebbels, when you flush the root area pour some over the top of your pebbles, but your little plant looks really good. and if that is an air line running through your clay you might want to move it, it will become stuck in the roots later on and could cause unwanted issues.

Offlinejutfan
white widow lover

Re: need opinios, ill take any? this is my first time!!!!!!!! [Re: grbrlt]
    #531557 - 02/28/11 03:44 PM (13 years, 1 month ago)

thanx for the respone and will do. and i do plan on flushing it today or tomorrow. itsalmost been two weeks.do i ever need to change the hydroton balls? and if i happen to want to move the air hose, what happens if i touch the roots is that bad. im just being extremly carful cause i dont want to lose my girls

Offlinegrbrlt