Home | Community | Message Board

Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Growery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: Left Coast Kratom Kratom Powder For Sale   Original Sensible Seeds Autoflowering Cannabis Seeds, Bulk Cannabis Seeds   Kraken Kratom Red Vein Kratom

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1
Offlinesidetwist
Guano Reefs
 User Gallery

Short story long
    #635887 - 08/30/12 04:16 AM (11 years, 6 months ago)

People think I'm a cop.

When I go out I can often see if people are on drugs or not. Often people who are on speed in the disco talk about me and tell each other I was a cop, so at the end of the evening, none is talking to me any more.

Last friday I met a guy who has just the same problem. He also talks the same shit as me. I went to a private after hour with him and some other guys. I brought some weed, he brought some speed.

It was funny because I was not really sure about him first.  So I had to decide wether I should come again to the after hour because I had to get some weed from my place. The paranoia of my city's drug and party scene is quite contagious if you're right in the middle of it. I also have to roll a lot of joints over the course of the evening, just so people trust me and feel at ease around me.
I don't tell people that I grew some plants of weed and I feel like the constant hiding has left traces in my behaviour. I had to select the people who get in my room, I had to watch out for curious neighbors, and the undercover paranoia has taken it's toll.

And even when I tell them this, they are still paranoid.