Home | Community | Message Board

Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Growery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: North Spore North Spore Mushroom Grow Kits & Cultivation Supplies   Bridgetown Botanicals Bridgetown Botanicals   Original Sensible Seeds Bulk Cannabis Seeds

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1
OfflineChangsta
Rapper

League Of Legends
    #547609 - 04/17/11 08:33 PM (12 years, 11 months ago)

Is this game worth downloading? I've been playing Starcraft for more than 11 years already and I think it's time to move on to a new different game (not Starcraft 2). I want to give this game a try, do any of you guys play it? Is it worth the time?

--------------------

Extras: Filter Print Post Top
Offlinespacemonkey69
Trusted Vaporizer

Loc: Flag
Re: League Of Legends [Re: Changsta]
    #547613 - 04/17/11 08:52 PM (12 years, 11 months ago)

I used to play it. Until it stopped running for some reason. the only reason I heard/played it was because my friend got me into it after he moved. I have a handful of friends who want me to re download it. From what I hear I understand the graphics got significantly better.

Overall I'd say it's worth a download. I've never played Starcraft but Ive played Warcraft 3 (if that is any similar, idk) and I'd say it's pretty good.:bobmarley:

--------------------
[quote]