Home | Community | Message Board

Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Growery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: North Spore North Spore Mushroom Grow Kits & Cultivation Supplies   Kraken Kratom Red Vein Kratom   Original Sensible Seeds Autoflowering Cannabis Seeds   MagicBag.co All-In-One Bags That Don't Suck   PhytoExtractum Buy Bali Kratom Powder

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1
Some of these posts are very old and might contain outdated information. You may wish to search for newer posts instead.
OfflineKorangarPT
Stranger

Loc: Someplace where no one ca...
My 1st grow -Indoor-CFL-Soil-unknown strain-
    #502408 - 12/01/10 06:49 PM (13 years, 4 months ago)

So this is my first attempt to grow some marijuana.
I don't know what kind of Strain I got, because I didn't bought the seeds from any on-line shop or anything.

At first, I was thinking about growing just 1, but to avoid getting only a male one, I decided to use the 3 seeds that I had. Only 2 sprouted.

This is what they looked like before getting them to the soil

The day after, they went to the soil.
I used a pre-mixed soil and I'm also using 2 blue colour CFL

1 day after getting the sprouted seeds in the soil, the first signs of the plants appear. 3 more days and the first leafs were already getting big

1st day

3rd day

By that time, I started noticing that one of the plants was growing a little bit slower, and I assumed that it had to do with the way the seed germinated, because the root was kind of twisting backwards when I got it to the soil.