Home | Community | Message Board

Original Seeds Store
Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Growery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: MagicBag.co All-In-One Bags That Don't Suck, Certified Organic All-In-One Grow Bags by Magic Bag   North Spore North Spore Mushroom Grow Kits & Cultivation Supplies   Original Sensible Seeds Autoflowering Cannabis Seeds, Bulk Cannabis Seeds

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1
Some of these posts are very old and might contain outdated information. You may wish to search for newer posts instead.
OfflinesNicklefrits
Stranger

Lighting, space, and roduction capabilities???
    #361471 - 02/10/10 02:12 AM (14 years, 2 months ago)

Hello fellow comrades,

I am brand new to the sport of marijuana growing and cultivating  practices. I was thinking of producing either 6 large plants or a set of 2 by 12 rows, "sea of green" style.  I was wondering which would be the more practical way TO produce the most while still bringing beautiful flowering buds to your plants. I want to grow in my room with no real worry to how much I sacrifice in room.  i will be vey conscious about my practice and plan to build my boxes which are necessary for growing such a crop.  I was just wondering which might be the most lucrative way to light such a system and what would be the the system you might choose.  Please be honest with me and let me know what I'm getting into.  It honestly looks like quite the task, but I am motivated to do well.  Thank you for any help, and remember any other advice would be helpful.
Help with Newbies Growrom!!!
You may choose 2

Votes accepted from (02/10/10 02:11 AM) to (No end specified)
View the results of this poll

Extras: Filter Print Post Top