Home | Community | Message Board

Cannabis Seeds UK
Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Growery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: MagicBag.co All-In-One Bags That Don't Suck   Kraken Kratom Red Vein Kratom   North Spore North Spore Mushroom Grow Kits & Cultivation Supplies   Myyco.com Isolated Cubensis Liquid Culture For Sale   Original Sensible Seeds Autoflowering Cannabis Seeds   PhytoExtractum Kratom Powder for Sale   Bridgetown Botanicals Bridgetown Botanicals

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1
Offlineshags420
Stranger

hydro peppers
    #355981 - 01/31/10 11:43 AM (14 years, 1 month ago)

Hi every body I am new to growing peppers and would like to grow some santaka chilli's in a hydroponic system. My hydro experience is limited to growing ganja and I am having trouble finding much info on growing peppers this way. most of the info I find about growing chillis says that they like it dry, so I would think an ebb and flow style grow or even a wick system would be a better option then deep water culture. I am not dead-set on hydro by any means but I like high tech and high maintenance is not too much of a problem for me. does anybody have any experience/thoughts/advice/good links to info? thanks in advance I know there is a bunch of pepper heads on this site.

Extras: Filter Print Post Top
OfflineDJ_avocado
myco-botanist
 User Gallery

Re: hydro peppers [Re: shags420]
    #357884 - 02/04/10 11:42 PM (14 years, 1 month ago)

Hey!  I'm interested in setting up an outdoors hydro grow for eggplant. Did you have any ideas for hydroponic set ups?  I've never grown veggies hydroponically, but I love growing peppers in soil!