Home | Community | Message Board

Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Growery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: Original Sensible Seeds Autoflowering Cannabis Seeds   Myyco.com Golden Teacher Liquid Culture For Sale   Bridgetown Botanicals Bridgetown Botanicals   North Spore North Spore Mushroom Grow Kits & Cultivation Supplies   MagicBag.co All-In-One Bags That Don't Suck   PhytoExtractum Kratom Powder for Sale

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1
Some of these posts are very old and might contain outdated information. You may wish to search for newer posts instead.
Offlinedjstan627
Stranger Danger
Male User Gallery

My Second Grow
    #275249 - 09/04/09 04:01 PM (14 years, 6 months ago)

I'm a bit of a noob at this, but I started a grow journal, but I didn't know it wouldn't post to a thread  :wowz: So I guess I'll just copy paste into here. Unless I can link it?

I tried a "mini-grow" operation not too long ago, just to try and get the feel for getting some plants up and smokable. Didn't turn out too well, but it was all a learning experience. Now I have a decent setup (I think,especially compared to my old one), better seeds, and a lot more knowledge. The seeds are germinating right now, so all I have is pics of the room.

I have several 5?galon pots set up, with rocks lining the bottom for that drainage, and the holes around the top for training :grin: